The New Big East & The American Athletic Conference

The old big east would be called the American Athletic Conference. This league will include: Louisville(AAC 2014) , Rutgers(Big Ten 2014), Central Florida, Temple, Houston, Memphis, SMU, Cincinnati, UConn and South Florida. So the new Big East will be the catholic 7, Butler, Xavier, and Creighton. If you want more information on both leagues see this article on ESPN.COM

RSS: Syndicate content