This topic contains 5 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by AvatarAvatar Chammes 7 years, 1 month ago.

• Author
    Chammes
    Participant

I’m probably going to get a lot of dislikes for this but this is my opinion so im gonna post it. Im going to do about 20 guys or so and who there NBA comp is, i think this draft is the best class in a while maybe better than 2003 just because there is so many star talents at the top. There is about 7 guys im gonna compare to franchise center pieces but take it easy on me im a high school freshman.

Ayton-KAT/Duncan

Porter Jr-KD  I truly believe he will be like KD ingram and isaac are different than KD imo MPJ can be like the warriors star

Bamba- KG/AD/Thon maker

Wendell Carter-Boogie Cousins

Luka Doncic-Lonzo ball but with more speed and good form

Trevon Duval- Lillard 

Kevin Knox-Rudy Gay

Killian Tillie- Gallinari

Trent Jr-Wes Matthews

Mitchell Robinson-Bigger Faried

H Diallo-Bigger better shooting Oladipo

Brandon McCoy-Poor Mans Deandre Jordan

Ike- Tristan Thompson

Collin Sexton-athletic Kyle Lowry

Jarred Vanderbilt- Thad Young

Isaac Bonga-Giannis lite

Simanic- AK47

negguary
    Participant

For putting yourself out there, and having your own mind and opinion1 Most people that negged you don’t even bring any substance to the forum! +1 young grasshopper!

Chammes
      Participant

Thanks man i appreciate it i wanna be a sports anaylst when for a living!

r377r377
    r377
    Participant

Its no wonder this forum has died off the last year or two. Everyone is quick to neg but not quick to write sensible posts….

Jerrell7
    Participant

I KEEP HEARING ABOUT THIS LUKA KID. Gotta check him out. As a sixer fan I wonder if its better to get the Lakers pick this year or next year. I don’t know much about this class except ayton. They been talking bout him since he was 13. 

Chammes
      Participant